Vietnam Veterans of America VVA



Vietnam Veterans of America Local Chapters and Regions


There are 9 Regions of local chapters of the Vietnam Veterans of America

VVA by Region:

  • Region 01: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

  • Region 02: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania

  • Region 03: D.C., Maryland, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia

  • Region 04: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands

  • Region 05: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio

  • Region 06: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

  • Region 07: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas

  • Region 08: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Wyoming

  • Region 09: Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, and Utah

    Local Chapters Regional Directors Contacts:

  • Region 01: Al Cummings | acummings@vva.org

  • Region 02: Fred Elliot | felliot@vva.org

  • Region 03: Bruce W. Whitaker | bwhitaker@vva.org

  • Region 04: James Gilmer | jgilmer@vva.org

  • Region 05: Leverett Hobbs | lhobbs@vva.org

  • Region 06: Steve House | shouse@vva.org

  • Region 07: Allen J. Manuel | amanuel@vva.org

  • Region 08: Not Available

  • Region 09: Darrol Brown | dbrown@vva.org


    VVA's Founding Principle

    "Never again shall one generation of veterans abandon another."


    Home | Contact Us | Privacy | Veteran Benefits | VVA Local Chapters | Veterans Insurance | Advertise Here | Link To Us | Resources | Military Discounts | Dating| Health Care| Jesus| Employment| Education| PTSD| Burial| Survivors and Dependents| Mental Health| Compensation| Living Will| Legal Resources

    © 2002-2017 VVA670.org A Vietnam Veterans of America Information and Veterans Benefits Site. All Rights Reserved.


    Website Designed by Pixel Penny of Panama City Florida



  •    

    CLICK HERE Military Veterans Discount Coupon Code